My Amazing Logo Design For Discord Spoken Word - (PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago

So after seeing some of my graphic design jobs on the blockchain, I had numerous gigs thrown at me that I could barely keep up with my non digital life.

However it was awesome accepting and executing each of this jobs as it widened my graphic design knowledge about concepts.

Among the jobs I did lately is this amazing logo design for Discord Spoken Word.

A Hint About Discord Spoken Word

Discord Spoken Word is a whaleshares powered program hosted by @wolfgang-alpha on discord.

The show focuses on creativity of individuals in poetry as a topic is usually given and individuals are expected to come up with original poetry piece on the selected topic.

They will also be required to recite their writing piece on the discord show after which there winners will be selected and given awesome prices.

Now About My Design

Here are the ready to use png versions for the Discord Spoken Word.

dsw logo 1.png
dsw logo 2.png

Proof of Work

r1.PNG
r2.PNG
r3.PNG
r4.PNG
r5.PNG
r6.PNG
r7.PNG

That's it guys, thanks for viewing.
Don't hesitate to contact me on discord via Jacobite#1316 for all graphic design jobs.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95