Work in Progress Art: sneak peek🐾

in #art7 years ago

Jacinta's Art Update!

Hello friends! I am currently working on three art pieces now. I thought of sharing them.

My medium for these are colored pencils and watercolor
These are my works so far

2018-02-27 02.41.38 1~2.jpg

Here I am struggling with blending smoothly on background. Never make art in a rush! There's lots of details missing!

2018-03-02 02.40.37 1~2.jpg

This is a family portrait. I've done 2/3 so far. The deadline is very soon.

Watercolor
The painting of the holy family
IMG_20180217_113304.jpg

For the Lenten season. Painting is ongoing.

Good art takes time. Don't rush it!🐸
I am very keen on details and getting colors right so, these things take much observation and time to execute.

Once I finish the whole thing, I'll post and include work in progress photos!

If you have any questions and comments don't be afraid to ask!

That's all folks! Thank you for stopping by!

More art to come!


😱IT IS IMPORTANT TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES☝️
I recommend these
@steemgigs
@blocktrades
@precise
@cloh76.witness
@ausbitbank

SOME AWESOME BLOGGERS
You don't want to miss😉
@gems.and.cookies
@anomadsoul
@surpassinggoogle
@bayanihan
@topkpop
@sirsensei
@hiddenblade
@juliakponsford
@juliank
@bayanihan
@deveerei
@korinkrafting
@fukumineko
@vocafrost
@noellesevilla
@kneelyrac
@sukiyakii
@sethlinson
@helene
@marty-arts

🦄✨❣️🌼
Proud member of
#steemph
#artguildph
#untalented
#steemitachievers
#steemitbloggers
#gratefulvibes
#steem-cartoon

That's all folks!
XOXO 💋
@jacinta.sevilla
received_10214586986052169.jpegDQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.pngSTEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Great art kabayan!

Thank you so much!! Kabayan!!!

wow great art! and I love that you keep in mind that great art takes time.. i can be so impatient hahaha... I will take that with me as inspiration for more calm work ;) Keep up the good work, i am already curious for the result.. but as a viewer I will also learn to be patience ;)

Thank you and I always tell myself not to force or rush it but you need also to work on it daily. Just not overdoing it when you feel like you can't draw anymore. It might ruin your output.

Dear Artist @jacinta.sevilla ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Such a great talent. Keep on painting!

Great drawing! I was draw of a owl if you want to see it! here the link:

Owl drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67