Magic Poser App and Easy Poser App

in #art6 years ago

517ceb8c-6033-442c-be3f-501168031419.jpeg


I tried out some posing apps

Fellow steemian @deveerei suggested this. Easy poser app, then as I downloaded it I found magic poser app and tried it since it had higher ratings

This collage is just some screenshots of my process of posing the model. It's tricky at first but you'll get a hang of it.

My model here is doing a martial arts kick. Although in the middle photo the the stomach is too bent and too butt out.
It can adjust and move just like a regular body.

For me this is much convenient than buying a model mannequin that is not easily transportable.

Thanks @deveerei! Let's make more art!

Have a great day everyone!
@jacinta.sevilla


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Really cool!! I’m gonna have to try this.

YES! try it! its so helpful :) ill be using it from now on too :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80