Fire Forest: A watercolor experiment

in #art7 years ago

This year I tried watercolor. This is a forest in warm colors. Some say it reminds them of autumn.
So be it hehe

gasp__by_jyacini-dbbazev.jpg

Here are the wips below.
fireforest1.jpgfireforest2.jpgfireforest3.jpgfireforest4.jpgfireforest5.jpg!

I enjoyed this!

Sort:  

Lovely! Love the first lonely trees, looks like Japanese painting!

i applied what ive learned with Chinese painting. i wanted that effect but the end product didnt look so chinese haahah thank you!

Maybe next time ;). Keep up the good work!

I enjoy your trees and the nice red color.

Look at my posts too @thunderland maybe follow me, if you like them.

Thank you! i already am following u :D heehee

baby steps! grazie :D i used to do chinese paintings so i applied a bit here.

wah this is great, and I am also amazed @jacinta.sevilla

hi! thank you so much zakir :D i appreciate it so much! check out my other art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79