ART HEROES 🎨 Me and My Favorite Artists ✏️

in #art6 years ago

Hi!

I'd like to share some works of artists that have been an inspiration to me
Art hero challenge is placing your own artwork in the middle of other Artist's work
There are so many amazing artists out there, sometimes mastery seems so difficult and building a reputation is difficult because you have to work hard on it.

These people have made good art and many people look up to them.
Hopefully I can achieve the same for myself. ✔️
FB_IMG_1529460267033.jpg

🖌️Where would we be now without the people who support us and where would we be if there weren't any people to inspire us with their hard work, talent and humility.

Let me show you their art!

By Florian Lecuyer 🎨✨

Screenshot_20180604-111145~2.png
Florian a.k.a Dessinateur in Deviantart (an art website)
He creates amazing colorful art using posca, watercolor and some digital art as well.

This kingfisher bird is my favorite piece by him! The water effect and the flow of the bird flyong is just presented so beautifully and dramatically.

I look up to him for vibrant colors and presenting animals beautifully in his art.

scarlet_by_dessinateur777-dby3o5j.jpg
Scarlet, Dessinateur777

dinner_by_dessinateur777-dbt0ez8.jpg
Dinner, Dessinateur777

You may check his other works:

CLICK ME

Jess Wathen 🎨✨

Jess Wathen is one extremely talented painter.
Here's one of his youtube videos to his painting of a blue tit.

He's a very successful artist and his hard work and dedication is worth imitating.

Screenshot_20180604-105908~2.png
He creates a very smooth and digital art like look to his acrylic paintings.

Check out his youtube page for more art processes!

Pinaypencilart - Shane Canlas 🎨✨

I met this particular artist in instagram and we are friends now! She has taught me some good art tips.
She is also a good example of consistency, perseverance and quality art.

Screenshot_20180604-104833~2.png
Like me, she likes owls and is observant in details. She works mostly with graphite pencils.

Hard work pays off
Screenshot_20180604-111403~2.png
She tells me that she tried her best to improve and there, we see how much practice shes done.

Screenshot_20180604-111353~2.png
I cannot believe how realistic these eyes look. And very smooth too.

👏👏👏 inspiring is she not?

Justine Florentino 🎨✨

This is the guy who posted about art heroes and I felt I wanted to do the same.
Screenshot_20180604-104446~2.png
You can check out his Instagram link here

The lighting and color is so vivid.
Screenshot_20180604-105419~2.png
I wish one day I'll be able to do amazing digital art too.

Francesco Galmarini 🎨✨

My italian artist friend, he makes realistic art from soft pastels, also some watercolor art too.
He's only two years in art making but his output is very professional already.
Screenshot_20180604-105312~2.png
Very very realistic and the visual impact is remarkable.

Screenshot_20180604-105240~2.png
This beats them all
Honestly this is the most impressive palette I've seen ever and made by one person.
Bravo! Amazing!!!
Hands down.

Check his Instagram page here

Genesis Aala @aalagenesis 🎨✨

Fellow steemian!
I was really impressed by her art seeing it for the first time. She's very talented and her mixture of colors and her ideas are really brilliant!

Screenshot_20180604-105016~2.png
She also does photography!
Kudos to you my friend and thanks for the inspiration!

Clio Newton 🎨✨

Known for her giant art pieces she is a famous artist who works with charcoal mostly.
I am amazed by her skill and efforts in starting and finishing even just one massive artwork.
👏👏👏👏
Screenshot_20180604-110002~2.png
It id good to observe gradation and the art styles of other artists. Her art is very realistic. Its hyper.

Screenshot_20180604-110023~2.png

Amazing skill Clio!

JOHN HOWE 🎨✨👏👏👏👏

Very talented and imaginative artist John Howe is known for drawing dragons and being the man behind the concept of the shire in the Lord of the Rings and Smaug the dragon in the Hobbit.

Screenshot_20180604-110345~2.png
Drawing comes so natural to him and most often without references his art looks still realistic.

Screenshot_20180604-110312~2.png

The round hobbit hole!

I hope I master my medium and make more wonderful art like my artist friends/ inspirations.

WHO ARE YOUR ART HEROES?


🌍🌎🌏
THE ENVIRONMENT CALLS FOR YOU
HELP SAVE HER ♥️✨🕊️
Follow me to be updated with news on environment and animals. This includes:
Daily updates
‎Petitions
‎Donations
For all animals and the environment.
20180313_145342.gif
20180321_112522.gif
20180326_194801.gif
20180411_225249.gif
WE DO NOT INHERIT THE EARTH FROM OUR ANCESTORS, WE BORROW IT FROM OUR CHILDREN
🌏🌎🌍

😱IT IS IMPORTANT TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES☝️
I recommend these
@steemgigs
@blocktrades
@precise
@cloh76.witness
@ausbitbank

SOME AWESOME BLOGGERS
You don't want to miss😉
@gems.and.cookies
@anomadsoul
@surpassinggoogle
@bayanihan
@topkpop
@sirsensei
@hiddenblade
@juliakponsford
@juliank
@bayanihan
@deveerei
@korinkrafting
@fukumineko
@vocafrost
@noellesevilla
@kneelyrac
@sukiyakii
@sethlinson
@helene
@mattphilleo
@deemarshall

🦄✨❣️🌼
Proud member of
#steemph
#artguildph
#untalented
#steemitachievers
#steemitbloggers
#gratefulvibes
#steem-cartoon

That's all folks!
XOXO 💋
@jacinta.sevilla
Screenshot_20180607-193340~2.png
received_10214586986052169.jpegDQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.png
Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you Jazz!!! You always inspire me too through your drawings and artworks. I'm blessed to know you.hopefully we'll meet soon !

You are welcome!!! :D hope to meet you sooooon :D

Me too! I are delighted with the illustrations of John Howe))


@jacinta.sevilla, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Too much awesomeness in one post! Thank you for sharing this list of Art geniuses! We are featuring your post in @bayanihan's 35th Philippines' Curation Updates. Upvoted 100%!

Oh my thank you so much and yes theyre powerhouse artists!!!! I feel so smol hehehe
God bless!!!! 😍🇵🇭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51