You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Of The Most Creative Sculptures From Around The World

in #art5 years ago

These sculptures are great fun to look at.

The horses drew me in. I have to ask though, how did you make your last photo, be the one that shows when the post is not opened. Is that a feature of esteem? ... or have I missed something?

Sort:  

Howdy jacey.boldart! You know what? That's what I want to know! lol. When I posted it from esteem that last photo came up instead of the first one so I just left it there, that was a surprise! It never happened before so I have no idea. But thanks for reading and commenting!

LOL !! Well that was a happy accident then... wasn't it?

I love that sculpture...... and like others have said, the creative way they have made the water look like it's splashing as they run through.

howdy back jacey.boldart! total accident but it worked out fine since that was my favorite one but I guess I'm a little prejudiced since it's in Texas. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39