You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handlettering Exercise - Sketch and Digitizing

in #art6 years ago

I don't know how I missed this. Yes, things are hectic and it has been difficult to spend much time creating for the platform. But that is all about to change again here soon, hopefully.

No I haven't been in the loop enough to hear about these competing blockchain social medias. I will definitely look into them though! Thanks for the heads up! I hope you are doing well! I have you on my auto-voter so I can keep supporting what you do here!

Sort:  

Thanks so much!

You might also want to check ONO out. It's not that I don't like Steemit, but some of these new platforms are trying to solve some of the major problems that don't seem to be addressed here...

To get an invite code it's right here...

Or you can read their whitepaper before joining.

Also, you might like my new video, uploaded on June 6th... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85