You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a fan of Hagrid? I AM ! Concept Art for a Challenge !

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Your work always astounds me - you are so so so talented. I just love seeing your stuff. Harry Postter is one of my favorite books/movies ever and you definitely captured the essence of Hagrid while maintaining your own style. I love all of your analytical decisions and they definitely stand on their own! Great work - great post - I love the .gifs! Upvoted and resteemed :)

Sort:  

Woha, I just wrote you such a long reply and it vanished :(

Okay here we go again: Thank you so much for your support @j-vo! Harry Potter's universe is one of my very favorites ! Actually I was thinking about doing a personal project about "how would Hogwarts be if it was placed in Sudamerica, Eastern Europe or Asia?" And so redesign the different roles of the school, masters and head of the institution depending of the myths and history of the place that it is located!. Such as if it was in Asia, dragons would be completely different, masters would dress completely in another way and would have completely different magic artifacts, potions, spells, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43