You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to Solidarity - Earn Your Own Design-Self Portrait in Return!

in #art7 years ago

Upvoted and Resteemed friend - your work is incredible - I too want to explore 3D as my next skill to master.. was actually just talking about this with a friend the other day. Your resume of career work is extremely impressive and you absolutely deserve to receive some reward from your talents. I have been following for a while now and I am a HUGE fan. Good luck and I look forward to seeing your skills evolve as you start to learn this new medium!

Sort:  

ohh thank you so much @j-vo ! your words are like a warm caress =)

As soon as I will get some knowledge on the field I hope to help you as much as I can, but now i am just a noob :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87