You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunken Steampunk Mixed Media Journal cover (work in progress)

in #art7 years ago

@Merej99 sent me your way! Stating I would love your work, indeed she was very correct!!!
LOVE your journal and your art!!
Fellow artist also, new here to Steemit. So great to find other like minded art souls here!!
Following & looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Sort:  

You have the spookiest timing izabellablu, I had just loaded your blog page and was squealing because your a ephemera addict to when the notification came through.

WOAH!!! That is so cool!!! Synchronicity is very strong force! We need to listen to that small whisper of the universe :)
I need to post more of my art, just so busy with life stuff these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46