Illustrating my mind in the island life (Sketchbook Series)

in #art6 years ago

The World Tokenomic Conference was bustling and filled with presentations, workshops, and tours that kept us busy the entire trip. On the morning of the last day during our breakfast, I snagged a simple ballpoint pen and used my placemat as a canvas, sketching this face as a means of decompression.

IMG_9481.jpg


When I photographed the sketch, the sun from the window was casting an artistic shadow across the drawing, and I really liked it!
IMG_9479-1.jpg



Here is a shot to capture the context of where we were (view from the hotel balcony at the Marriott in Grand Cayman Island). Such an amazing trip and couldnt be more blessed to have been invited!

IMG_9480.jpg

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83