Handwritten Reveries canvas prints for all the walls!

in #art6 years ago

This is super exciting news! I have been working at building out my Handwritten Reveries Illustrated Poetry Series (read about the project on my Steemit post), and now Handwritten Reveries has gone from analog to digital to Canvas Prints for all your beautiful walls! These are very initial steps I am taking where ultimately I want to make a hundred in the series, and post them to their own website where art and poetry lovers can order prints or decor with the final edited pieces to their hearts content - from my heart to yours:) Take a sneak peak of some of the initial canvas prints here, featuring three of my personal favorites <3



IMG_8092.jpg



IMG_8095.jpg



IMG_8167.jpg


Check out Handwritten Reveries on Instagram and read more about the project on my Steemit post

See illustrations from the series that I’ve posted on Steemit:

"Maybe I love you more…"
"I want to love like a wildflower"
"And there you were…"
"And if I can’t find the words to say…"
"I could be your eternal audience"
"This is what love looks like"
"Why you are not beside me"


Sort:  

that's an amazing project! Why don't you join @slothicorn? We are always looking for artists and theirs ideas! :) Ciao

i will definitely check it out! thanks for letting me know <3

Niceeeeee!! I want my favorites :33

Perhaps one day I'll be able to afford one and I'll buy one from you :D

yours will be a gift, and ill give it to you one day when we finally meet somewhere in the real world;p

Lol, we'll see :3

thanks - feel free to check out the series in some of my other posts:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itinerantartist from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75