InspirationChallenge #4 Collage beach / playa

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi! this is my first entry for the @kalemandra´s contest. I made a collage with all the pieces of her souldoodle and paint it. In the collage I see: a beach coast, with a seagull flying with some snails and seaweed.

¡Hola! esta es mi entrada para el concurso de @ kalemandra. Hice un collage con todas las piezas de su souldoodle y lo pinté. En el collage veo la costa de una playa, con una gaviota volando con algunos caracoles y algas

1.jpg

If you want participate, here is the link: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-announcement-create-something-new-from-my-souldoodle

If you like it, I will apreciate your up-vote and resteem. Si te gustó, apreciaría tu voto y resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49