Hand Made Turquoise Crystal Silver Bead Bracelet and Masu Origami Box Creation to Gypsy Love by Vachemorte

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hey @DTube! I've been creating a custom crystal bracelet and masu origami box for my father's birthday present.

My artistic work was in flow with @vachemorte's beautiful work, Gypsy Love. Please show him some love! This guitar improv is lovely and it's been an inspiration to me the past couple of days, as I've been doing my spirit work.

I have had some people ask me about what my ARTOFLOVE method is all about. It's my mediumship lifestyle in service to others. So I decided to show a timelapse of how I live it and what it's all about in my world.

Thanks for being here and hope you enjoyed this time lapse video.

If you like the work I'm doing and would like a personal piece that is custom made to your bioenergy, you're welcome to reach me directly at JakobMartinez.me

Happy New Moon in Pisces♓!!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

msp-waves2.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey great job,thanks a lot,btw nice to meet you.

Hi @sarah.taylor, thanks for that! Happy to meet you too!

Hello sir,this dtube is a great success for you.hope you are enjoying it.

Hey @aaeesha, always good to see you!

:) My music induce a super high level of productivity... I love this!
Art is love and love is art. Have a bless day Jakob!

Thanks @vachemorte! I definitely feel like your improv got my juices flowing here. Have a wonderful Sunday, yourself!

Hello @intuitivejakob I have problem. My Friend @rajeeb are hacked @anonsteem and 5 Steem automatic Transfer to @anonsteem Now What do i do? Please Inform Me

Hey @toaonly, I'm sorry to hear about your problem happening, but it isn't surprising this time of year when we are in the shadow of Mercury, the planet of Communication being in a somewhat stressed position. Sometimes things go lost or a little confusingly. The great news about this is that the people who operate @anonsteem are accessible and honest. You can reach out to @someguy123 about this. His email address is actually at the anonsteem website. If you reach out to him directly, they will look into this.

These hand made iteams are so amazing,great to see.

Hey @christian.danny, thanks! I had a lot of fun making them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62