You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wire Art - Fish Ornaments

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow how cool. I love creative ventures too, I have an entire box full of beads and wires to makes things. I've never tried something so detailed as your fish above but my sister and I got pretty got at butterflies, scorpions and other assorted bugs. Come to think of it in not sure where the insect theme come from lol. Spikey was my fav but I loved party fish no.2, the one with the hat. Thanks for taking the time to share. I think I may have to get some creativity on today now. You have inspired me. Thanks @danielsaori for sharing @stairwell with us.

Sort:  

I am very happy that I got to inspire you @insideoutlet
I am sure you can make fish ornaments. They are all fully 3D. If you can make butterflies and scorpions, you can make anything. I like to make spiders too, I will post some pictures soon. Following you, nice meeting you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45