STREET ART #5 + NEW VIDEO

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I want to share with all of you more artistic street art that I found in my city Puerto Vallarta. I also made a video I would like you to see I upload it to my youtube channel Innita Saturn. I hope you like it! :D

I thought they painted the cat very cute, so I had to take a picture.
IMG_20170714_155926430.jpg

Here is the video I wanted to show you!

Here are the pictures I took from an angle, that allow you to appreciate more the masterpiece.
IMG_20170714_155411569.jpg

IMG_20170714_155338286.jpg

I went back to the street art of the post before to film a video and to take a new picture.

In this picture I saw another amazing street art, but I could not take a closer picture because I was at the other side of the road. I will have to go back later to take more pictures and a new video.

As I kept walking in the street I found more incredible art in walls.

Here are the pictures in the original size so you can appreciate more detalis:

I hope you liked this post! If you do please give me an upvote to keep doing more posts like this! :D Let me know what you think in the comment section!

Thank you for reading my post and for watching the video!

I wish the best to everybody!! n_n

The same post in Spanish: https://steemit.com/spanish/@innita/arte-urbano-5-video-nuevo

Sort:  

Muchas gracias @alexprieto! Que genial que te gustó! :D

Hello @innita. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Hello @photography-help I only posted here on steemit and the video I had to upload it to youtube. This pictures were taken by me today using my cellphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42