STREET ART #2 💚 💜

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends, I want to share with everybody more street art pictures! Like I said on the post before, I will be sharing the photos that I take of the street art of my city Puerto Vallarta.

I think it is special to be walking and find art like this, and more because you have the opportunity to take pictures because you know that in certain time somebody will erase it to create new art, so taking pictures or videos is the best way to remember what we see or what we like in that moment. So when you look at them again, they can make you feel and remember that moment like if you were there again.

I found this street art in a wall of a house today, and I thought it was very creative, and did not doubt of taking pictures to show them to all of you here on Steemit.

I think the artist who painted this art, really likes nature! I love animals and nature so the picture I liked the most is this colorful butterfly.

I really liked how they drew the butterfly! So I had to take pictures with this colorful masterpiece.

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you liked it :D

Please let me know in the comments what you think and tell me which picture is your favorite.

I wish the best to everybody! ❤

The same post in Spanish - https://steemit.com/spanish/@innita/arte-urbano-2

Sort:  

Very artistic murals..keep sharing. Upvoted it

Thank you very much for upvoting me @bobiecayao I am so glad you liked this murals, and yes I will keep on sharing the art I find in my city with all of you. :D

Nice art, follow me for graffiti from Canada

Thank you @viraldrome I am following you now! I will look at your graffiti! I am from Puerto Vallarta in Mexico.

Great street art.
Nice photos @innita

Thank you @mcekwow, I am very glad that you liked the photos! :D

You're welcome dear

If you like this article then click here to read more about the subject.

(Keywords: pictures, remember, picture, really, street, taking, think, liked, art)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80