You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Francis Bacon @frankbacon

in #art6 years ago (edited)

What an interesting share. I always say I am a walking contradiction. I love humanity and I love my alone time. I am an extroverted introvert. Lol! It always feels like time is moving too fast, and as much as I love humanity it can be quite draining. 🙏🏼💚 artwork is awesome as well.

Sort:  

I feel I am constantly torn between what I must do to fit into society and what I want to do, which is be alone so I can read and paint in silence....If you see me disappear you know I am off with a book and a palette of paint.

I am introvert with extravert qualities, it sounds like we are very much alike. Once you get me out of the house and to the party, I can be the life of that party for about 2 hours and then I run out of energy and need some quiet time. lolol

It's all about energy and I don't get energy from other people, I get it from thinking and doing things. Nice to talk with you @Innerstellar.

Oh I felt very much what you expressed here. Yes much in common. When my extroverted side comes out I am all about it, but then I become a recluse. lol. Nice talking with you @reddust. You have a lovely heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70