Sort:  

@innerstellar, working with fantasy helps me debref and let go of the negative and hard work researching and writing about the vaccine industry...I have bad dreams sometimes after reading about the injuries adults and children have suffered.

Working with art helps let go of all that stress!

That makes a lot of sense to me @reddust. I lost a daughter at 5 weeks old due to vaccines. I didn't realize it at the time. I was much younger and uninformed. I had to go through another grieving process once I discovered the truth. Much love to you for all you do! 💕

@innerstellar, I can't imagine the pain you went through and you were so young (gentle hugs). This is why I write my articles and why I will try and improve my writing and understanding. I'm glad my art makes people smile and imagine a happier life for all of us, let us keep the chilid-like wonder in our hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97