You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Energy Explained Part 1 - a forgotten gift of nature

in #art6 years ago

This is an outstanding article thank you for posting this. By sharing these forgotten secrets people will start to understand the importance of appreciating the little things in life.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words, yes, I agree 100% this is so true. Tried my best to start with this first part. I have also quite some experience in practice so I would love to bring this series also to a stage at that I will share easy daily tips and the use of some techniques.

It's so important to embrace the little things in life!!!

Welcome to Steemit! :) I just went to visit your page, but you haven't started posting yet. Looking forward to seeing what you have to share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76