Year of creativity - animals and birds in my original digital art

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

I love drawing animals much more, then I love to draw people. Well, actually I love animals much more, then people as well:) Any technique works for me when it comes to animals, while I draw portraits only digitally or with charcoal if to talk about traditional supplies. Anyway, here I would like to share some animals in digital technique, some of which are real, and some created by my imagination:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I love it, the last one is my favourite, i have no power vote but i will resteem : )

I like how cute you made the one with the spider

Hi @inber, your artwork is truly outstanding. We would be honored to have you join us in our fast growing Steemit promotional art group, the Steemit Art Register. Your artwork will be viewed by many other great artists who are encouraged to support each other so we can all reach Steemit success! This initiative is run by real people who hand pick the best artists and blog posts to promote and so they can receive more followers, more upvotes and more resteems!

Any artist who reads this post is available to join. The only requirement is quality blog posts and to join our SAR Discord Channel so you can be easily noticed and promoted as much as possible 😊

Hi! I'm new here. Really need help. Please vote My articles. I vote for yours. They are very good. Thank You!

You are so good, this is si incredible. Have a good day

I love drawing animals too! You are talented. looking forward for your next post. I follow you. If you want check my page. Thank you

That cat look so cute, i also love drawing too,
But not good, i wish someday i can drawing like you,
Hope you can see my sketch, and give a judge 😂

Your art in very nice but not to your smile.

so nice!!! I love especially the cat in the second one, meow ^_^

You have a great imagination and you seems you draw quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77