Sea Horse watercolor+ink original art - process inside, series of underwater inhabitants

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

I continue my underwater inhabitants drawing series, and today I want to share a drawing of the creatures I like most among them. Have you ever noticed that a sea horse is almost a dragon?:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

This type of background always make your work look very magical , it's really cute !!

I really love creating these splashes, it's so much fun:)
Thank you:)

awesome
ilike it, upped

please check my post about art :)

Beautiful dragon of the seas ;-) Love the making of...thank you ^_^

Thank you!:)

a cool piece of paper I always follow your post that is incredibly rich in gardens and knowledge that I get from you.

Folow me en vot @imranroza

https://steemit.com/life/@imranroza/saya-bangga-menjadi-santri-201798t164720291z

Beautiful pictures. Thanks.

beep love painting :D

This is beautiful inber! I am doing an art curation post and would like to include this and will use your image in my post, do you accept? :)

This pretty seahorse is in love and I love the hearts. And the water background is always my favorite. Your underwater series is so much fun! : )

A few more is coming, then I'll switch to another series, but the background is my feature, so probably it will not change much lol:)

I will be watching for the others. ANY series you do...I know I will love it! : )

Thank you my dear friend:) Vehicles are my weak spot, so I'll start with cartoonish ones, and then will go to more serious illustrations, probably in graphics:)

Sounds very interesting. I will have a look now. Sorry for the late reply. I haven't been here for a couple of days. Hope you are doing well my friend! : )

....aaand I think I like this one more than the octopus because I love dragons and indeed it looks like one :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78