Remember - Lighthouse under the rain. Original art in coloed pencils, process inside +priceless tip for artists:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys, this is my artwork from the "Remember" series I dedicated to my grandfather. 

You can find the first one here, and the second one here, when I'll finish them all I will make a separate post with all of them.

The process shots:

Here is the tip I promised it the title. If you, like me, have been searching for a BRIGHT white that will write on any surface, especially oily surface - this pen WILL!:) 

 And the final result again:) I'm planning to create postcards with these drawings son, they will be available to buy for steem/sbd. Not now, but soon:)  Originals are also for sale, if you want to buy any of my artworks you can contact me in steemit chat.

 As usual, thank you for reading, voting and commenting. And as usual the one who comments with nice post(art)/good post(art)/keep up the great work will be burned on inquisition fire:) 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I should admit that you are quite good at this:) I will be happy to see more:)

I create something every day, so it will not take long.

Creative
I like this art

Thanks

You are welcome

great work! upvote!
please check my last post, think you will like it too. It's step-by-step artwork!

I did and upped:) Now please can you tell me about your way of creating final splashes?:)

very nice :)

I'm sorry... But do you have reading skills?!

I do. and I ment that's a very nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67