You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mad hatter - the story by L. Carroll, my sketch and Johnny Depp ^_^

in #art7 years ago

The drawing is super cute! "Alice" is one of my favorite books since childhood. And oh my God, I LOVE your pallette:) I'm kind of addicted to them, these witnesses of creation:)

Sort:  

Thanks!!!! I love this palette, I was lucky because I found it on a "second hand" market between some colors and canvas of an old man passed away. I payed only few euro for this beauty full on watercolors ^_^

I usually buy cloth on "second hand":) Cause when you're an artist you never can be sure you will not spoil your cloth, especially when it comes to oil or etching:)

I'm totally agree with you! ^_^ Sometimes I use the old large shirts of my hubby, but I'm always full of spots of colors and oil colors are very difficult to wash :D

So true:) A few days ago my dog steped on a fresh oil painting and all my kitchen was is small purple paw prints:)

I can understand you, I had the same problems with my dog and cat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53