Railway in the sky - original art in watercolor and ink, process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

A few days ago I made a post with my drawing of a train in a starry night, in both, sky and ground. Depends how to look at it:) But train from today art definitely is from the sky railway. At the moment I still have no ideas about what series I could do, so I just continue with different vehicles, in the sky, on the ground and under the water. 

Today is my X-day. After I post this I will leave for the clinic, to find out how the first operation went and to know if it's already possible to make the second one. Today I'll have a wide pupil again, the Shrek cat eyes:) But I really hope that when I'll be back home I'll be able to write a post about how everything went. I hope so much that the second operation will be done as soon as possible, so fingers crossed:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Another awesome train by you!! I love it! Trains are always intrigued subjects ^_^

Totally:) Especially fairy-tale ones:)

Hi friend, very beautiful work. You are wonderful friend, wish you good luck.

Did Santa walk with that train? Kidding. Very original and very creative

While it may look like the train is doing a big circle, I like to think of it being on something more like a rollercoaster ride! That would be exciting :D

amazing.. i've been upvote and resteem this post. if you don't mind, would you like to see my post too, or resteem it maybe?, i'm a newbies here .. XD @inber i wish for the best answer :)

here is the post : https://steemit.com/art/@aranda/drawing-chibi-to-improve-your-art-skill-chibi-chalenge-2017917t141619406z

as always awesome water paint !

Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31