Porcupinefish original art in watercolor and ink, process inside. Underwater inhabitants series:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Today it's the last picture in my underwater inhabitants series, may be I'll return to this theme later (I will. I always do:).  Porcupinefish here is quite sad, may be really because he's winds up the series.

Tomorrow I'm starting the new one, this time the action ill be in the sky and space (yep, my feature background fits for both, and water too:), and I want to make some practice with vehicles. So wait for plains, spaceships, Enterprise is definitely in plan:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Cool. I could suggest my daughter to watch some of your art, she is very young but very much into these things.
We usually make the background and then glue the main centerpiece on it.

That's another way to go:)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inber to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

you art very awesome
Ilike so much @inber

Another little sea-monster! I love all of them!
Have a wonderful day, steem on and color your life!

Thank you dear Kalemandra:) This series is over, now I'll switch to sky:)

Oh, i know this one. We did a night dive once, and you know all those fish sleep at night too. Since it is dark you have to make a dive with a torch, and you approach this sleeping fella and poke it to wake him up. Then he turns his defense mechanism and bloats up but still sleepy and not knowing whats happening.

So you put a torch to his belly and he's glowing like a cute sweet table lamp with that confused expression on his face exactly as in your drawing lol

Great artwork, thank you for sharing and refreshing my memories that put a smile on my face. Have a great Sunday!

Thank you for sharing your story:) Never dived yet, but would love to:)

You should definitely try! I am sure that would inspire you so much for many more art ideas. The variety is tremendous, and the colors... it's hard to believe it can be that colorful under water :)

Impressive! 👏

nice post. i resteem you

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

Wow! Great, Good luck for the new ones. Have a good day friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75