Darth Vader watercolor original art: in the Galaxy far away... (All process inside!:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So, today I have Imperial mood. Dedicated to all my Star Wars fans fellow steemians!:)

And the process:)

Dear @lordvader, I hope you'll like another portrait;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Dude!
Absolutely Awesome!
Great post man. All around. From the instructional pics to the Killer Artistic Gold. Very cool sister! Thanks for that.
Followed

Dude:) I'm not brother, I'm sister, ha-ha:) Thank you:)

Uhhhhh...
Peace, and Salutations...

I can't find a nodding smile, so nods :)

yes of course...

Wow u super talented.

Thank you so much!:)

love it.. 😘😘😘



This Banner is Clickable :)


Thank you<3

Yoda:) That's whom I'll draw next:)

Awesome I can't wait to see it.

I'm sure I'll do in a few days:)

great artwork

Thank you:)

You have great toys!
giphy.gif

It's about art supplies?:)

Different type of art :)

woowwww beauty

Thank you so much!:)

really it is perfect talent

Thank you:)

Awesome artwork! May the force be with you! 🖤

Thank you:) May the force be with you too!:)

image

Great work girl. Its the art nobody can take away from you. You are already rich by it. Skies the limit.

Keep it up

I am going to follow you. You please follow me at @honeychum

Thank you!:)
I have a bit different strategy - I vote for everyone who comment, but I don't follow, or my feed will explode. Voted on your posts:)

That does not matter. I liked your work and i am following you now. Keep going, u r blessed with art.
You have blessings of Mother Saraswati

image

She is goddess of Art and wisdom.

Well, for me it matters, I'm a woman after all:)
Thank you:) I'll go and vote on your posts:)

I know about women. Knew one , since i was born. :)

love the colors :) shared great work

Thank you so much!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70