You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darth Vader watercolor original art: in the Galaxy far away... (All process inside!:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Great work girl. Its the art nobody can take away from you. You are already rich by it. Skies the limit.

Keep it up

I am going to follow you. You please follow me at @honeychum

Sort:  

Thank you!:)
I have a bit different strategy - I vote for everyone who comment, but I don't follow, or my feed will explode. Voted on your posts:)

That does not matter. I liked your work and i am following you now. Keep going, u r blessed with art.
You have blessings of Mother Saraswati

image

She is goddess of Art and wisdom.

Well, for me it matters, I'm a woman after all:)
Thank you:) I'll go and vote on your posts:)

I know about women. Knew one , since i was born. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30