Christmas tree - original art in watercolor and ink, process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys:)

As many of you, my dear friends, already know - today it's a really special day for me. At the moment I'm leaving home for clinic to make my second eyes surgery, to get my vision back. Really exited, really nervous, but I'm sure everything will be fine. 

It got me thinking about magical expectations on holidays. Especially on Christmas. So, a few months earlier I decided to make a little art with Christmas tree in watercolor:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inber to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Bues post, lindas fotos :)

your post is very extraordinary, should be made in the example.

Good Luck for your surgery.

Looks great!

I hope the surgery goes perfectly for you @inber, and you soon recover to 100%!

Thank you!:)

Hope your operation goes well! ^.^

Good luck, I'm sure you'll be fine.

Thank you! I already did it, and WOW, it was... Well, I'll write a long post telling about everything:) Now having 100% vision is a true miracle for me:)

Great news!

WOW beautiful

There are three months until Christmas, but I'm glad you painted the Christmas tree. Looks great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76