Bioshock fan art original drawing - process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Despite the fact that I'm super exited about my operation coming soon I continue creating my graphic series, and today it's Bioshock fan art again. In fact I'm not sure what creature it is, any guesses?:)  I just feeled that it's kind of cute and wished to draw him:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Hi @inber ... I must admit that you have a knack for creativity and I enjoyed it. Recently I've been thinking of my lost lost passion for art. This one is inspiring. Thanks and called @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inber to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I hope your passion will come back, sometimes you just have to give it a tiny push:) Thank you:)

Recently I've been watching a lot of artworks timelapse in youtube and i do intend to try again in near future! Thanks for your supporting words! Looking forward to see more of your works!

very nice graphic designing , i am following you, Keep going on with the great work. and resteemed

This is some kind of robot i guess :P

such a good game , Big Daddy!

Very well as always ;) I could indicate what is called the paper you use and come as a notebook or are separate sheets?

I write it in every post, but people keep asking:) It's a sketchbook with craft paper:)

if I have seen that craft paper but I asked you if I had another name because in my country I look for it and I search and nothing I find it :(

Hm.... No idea:) Only Kraft or Craft:)

Lovely work, as usual. Makes me want to pick the game back up.

Yep, that's a tricky effect:) Thank you:)

You must do me one day!! :D

Congratulations it's beautiful @inber . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

If I'm really excited, I can not do things so beautiful. Congratulations! You are a very great person

Thank you:)

My pleasure! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65