Baby Groot watercolor+ink fan art -process inside:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

One more fan art drawing based on Marvel Universe. Wished to do it for a long time, and finally did:)

And the process:

Hope you enjoyed it:)

 As usual, thank you for reading, voting and commenting. And as usual the one who comments with nice post(art)/good post(art)/keep up the great work will be burned on inquisition fire:) 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I am Groooot !

Awwwwww:) Thanks for the gif;)

This comment has received a 62.83 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @janeeliza.
For more information, click here!

Delegate Steem Power and get weekly Profit with @minnowhelper
For more information, click here!



This comment has received a Bellyrub and 0.31 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @janeeliza. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

I still haven't seen the second guardians of the galaxy movie, comes out soon on Blue-ray so definetly looking forward to it

I yet haven't seen it too:) Will as soon as I can:)

Perfect art haha have a nice day @ inber

Beautiful! I like groot!

Thank you;)

This is such a cute drawing , gave me a smile . Reminds me of childhood movies I used to watch

So you don't know from which movie it is?

nice @inber brilliant work on babygroot like ur always good work and u art make it beautifull

Aww, he's so cute!

Resteem n vote

Great job explaining.

omg soo amazing inber my friend

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56