Anatomy sketching for my courses:) A LOT of drawings inside - super busy night:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

So, as I said yesterday I took a creatures anatomy class on schoolism, and started my study yesterday. It's so much to study yet!:) For the first task I made numerous sketches of anatomy of primates, starting with human. And today I want to share them with you.

This is how classic picture from the anatomy for artists looks. This one is from the book, all the rest are my study drawings. 

Here I just thought that hands sketches would go the best for preview. In fact it's my regular practice. You know, artists of the past took twice the price for drawings with hands. Know why?:) Cause artists who lived their lives really badly will draw hands in hell forever:)

By the way this evening I plan a little vlog about hands tips. Don't miss it;)

Knee and everything I needed to study about it. Red for flash, black for the bones. Then they came to me in nightmares, ha-ha;)

Shoulders and arms

Simplified scull from different angles.

As for the facial parts I stopped on noses and lips

And a bit of eyes as well;)

Upper body in dynamic

And hands and knees again;)

Feet - also a really weak place

And a few of a whole figure;)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Please support us! Upvote this comment and we will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

That looks so intense @inber so much detail in each section. Wow, good for you for learning more and your already so talented.

I always learn, the only way I can improve;) Thank you so much:)

Thanks for sharing your work.

This is great thank you

So much work...I really loved the whole figures!

Really efficient studies ;) Good for you ;)

Well done @inber these kinds of studies are really important if an artist wants to improve their understanding of anatomy.
It can be a laborous thing to work through and at times it may feel like your studying for a medical degree rather than doing art - but to know what lays underneath the skin is how the fine artists can accurately depict the forms when it comes to proportions and rendering.
Just think, da Vinci had to work by candle light on dead bodies to learn this stuff!
Great work, thanks for sharing!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Damn I'm so bad at this:( What will happen next?:(

If it gets selected you will have your post featured by @ocd - further views, votes and acidyo votes

Oh, sounds great:) Thank you for explanation:)

Wow this is freakin epic, valuable content. The way the sketch is incredible and love the progression element. Bob Ross would be proud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91