Airplane in the night sky - original art in watercolor and ink, new sky vehicle series:) Process inside

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Today I continue my sky vehicles series in watercolor, plan at least four more of them. Today it's a airplane in the night sky. This time I didn't make the background dark enough, but decided that white splashes will work here. It's tricky how every time you get a different pattern,I don't think I'll ever get bored of this:)

And the process, as usual. Btw yesterday I made a short review of art supplies I'm using at the moment, you can check out here if interested.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

How cheery - love the vibrant colours!

Thank you!:)

The "reflection" of the dark blue night sky in the window is a really nice touch! :)

Well done!

Another good one as usual :) What are those white splashes? Some anti-aircraft explosions maybe? :)

Perhaps:)

You are right, the sky should be a little darker, but it's ok... it looks very good, you are very talented

Thank you!:)

I love this! Been collecting stuff from WW2 for a long time now. Nicely done

Thank you!

so nice airplane, @inber !!!
How are you today?

Thank you!:)
I'm preparing for the second surgery, that means I'm drawing non-stop:) ave to create something in advance, don't want to break my every day posting tradition for that time when I will not be able to draw after surgery. Exhausting it is, but motivation is everything:)

you're right! Motivation is everything!!! :D

You are so talented. I like how you broke it down to steps, in terms of how you went from one step to the next. Your art is visually pleasing @inber. And for that, you've earned a follow from me ;-)

Thank you:)

@inber Thank you for obtaining this out. Followed.
Sure truly great publish. Followed

Thank you:)

Mind blowing Work !
Thanks for sharing this work here with procedure .
Perfect painting my friend @inber !

Thank you:)

You are welcome @inber !

Fantastic Art !! +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43