Sterling Silver Sigils

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My jewelry teacher cast 3 more of my pieces this week so I'm doing metal finishing ... these 3 are sigils - which are a positive statement of intention made into a symbol- this one says

634050F8-F068-4848-9841-B176ECF3230E.jpeg

"The earth and all sentient beings flourish"

9FFE1C9A-B379-43D0-B62C-10460962C8FC.jpeg

This one says "I am happily and healthfully married to my life partner"

1AE9A1EA-E426-4DFF-912D-F1D4FEA219CA.jpeg

This one is a ring which is about having good sex - you wear this sigil where YOU can see it so it speaks to your subconscious mind...

Sort:  

Wow!! It's really amazing. You give beautiful statement about these precious sigil. I love your all statement. thanks for sharing the most valuable sigil as jewelry.

Thanks! Use them if you like!

It's my pleasure.

very good, I like you post

This is pretty cool, I've done some sigil work, but mostly just pen on paper. Do you design them yourself?

Yes! I have been making sigils and posting them on Steemit since last year... I’ve made sigil talismans and paintings - done them as part of intuitive drawings w readings and am now doing jewelry...and yes they all start with a drawing in my sketchbook...based on a sentence- I keep and use the vowels as well... chaos magick - I don’t use the Rosey cross or a magick square- I use an intuitive method like automatic drawing...and find the letters in it

Teacher must be goldminer :-D i wish i had those teachers around having diamonds.

hello brother need some help, my one of my friend was trying to payout his SBD's and by mistake he sent all his SBD's to @Bittrex account and he is now unable to get it back what can he do to get it back. i am sorry i am doing commenting on this post for something else but i need you here to help me out.

he send amount to: https://steemit.com/@bittrex/transfers
his ID from where he sent that amount is: @umywish

please tell me how can i recover his money?

Well I have no idea- I created a bittrex account and transferred to that and then bought btc w sbd and transferred that to a wallet - you should ask Steemit or Steemit-help

thank you so much @steemit is the way to contact them i send it to my friend to send 0.01 sbd to them and in memo tell them your problem. :) thanks again u have idea with no idea haha.

Good! Let me know what happens - Hey did you get the drawing?

no where did you send it???

Do u want the original? If so I need your address

i will print it out just send me the clear picture if you can it will be easy way to get it in hard.

That’s it - the one that is posted - problem with print is that you won’t have the artists power — just the picture

Casting your own sigil... a DIY project that I've never thought of!

Also, I made a Tarot Deck out of sigils, you should check it out if you have some time. https://steemit.com/design/@jackaldon/tarot-sigil-arcanum-majors

Wow this amazing- I am only on my phone right now but as soon as I get a new computer I will study these closely- what a fantastic idea! U r using astro sigils and equating them w the majors? I want to learn more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72