You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Frustration, As An Artist.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Right on Sistah!!! I would never do that - i feel sorry for the people who try it...Blessings to you! I hate paying for renting wall space also - it did not used to be this way - of course - and then the art is hung salon style which is so crass... oh well - I wish I was one of the artists who made a bunch off posting here on steemit but it does not seem to be working out that way for me...and I really like your work by the way - it's GREAT! I was searching for other artists who do encaustic - and I found you - but I am not seeing any encaustic - how's it going for you? I just started this week...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35