You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PractiKal MagicK: 101b. Sigils: A Sigil is a Prayer...

in #art8 years ago

Hi I checked out your vid - there are gazillions of people writing about their experiences with Sigils - my prvious post today listed the sources I starged with - sigildaily.com, Grant Morrison, Austin Osomon spare - there are artists doing it and others - as well - this is part 2 of my practical magick series so if you check out the first one - you will see - today was just the day that I started to integrate it into my other work...it has been around for thousands of years- like scrying - which is something else I do with my work as an artist - I get bored - I like to use it for the psychic realms... blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44