You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip To My Off-Grid Property...with the New Guy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey! Thanks so much for this great comment! Thank you for putting that all together for me...plus it's great to hear from another artist this kind of uplifting commentary - I gave up realism in favor of my imagination a while ago and it's what I do. I could have gone that visionary route and just used my imagination to sketch and then translated it into visionary but I am too impatient to take that long on a painting. Here, you use realism to create your composition but play with the textures and colors in your painterly fill-in- marvelous - thank you...also - I do try to share these moments of opportunity to act as Nature would and give to people and the earth - act against the control system of selfishness...because it might inspire others to do so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67