You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 4 of 9)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

That's a very cool picture. It's yours? But that's not your hand, is it?

WHAT AM I SEEING :P lol

I guess the emotions I'm feeling from the picture are happiness tinged with whimsy and maybe a wee bit of avarice?

Sort:  

Indeed, I made it haha! Sometimes these hands of mine are used for more than writing words haha! Who knew! It's a tribute to South Korea, so it's far deeper than what it lets on. The emotions you felt are spot on with what I'm trying to convey though.

Neato bandito! May I ask how? An app like one of the ones you mentioned in a different comment thread?

I'm old school, I use GIMP (no, not the S&M variety), it's kind of like a free Photoshop.

Sweet. I'll look it up.

Let me know how it goes.

I will. The child is sleeping in the computer room, which is the only time I have time to compute.

Ha.

You could always put him to work. Never too early for child labor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49