You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving Through Dusk - My First Painting Ever!

in #art7 years ago

Oh so you set it aside!! I don't like anything that affects the mind..i heard it numbs you.
To live in Sedona, even for a short while is my ultimate dream..it can heal you there..spirituality wise. I love that place.
The vibes you get is amazing.

Sort:  

Indeed. I feel like I lost a lot of my creativity as a kid because of the pills I was on....but the important thing is now I am regaining access to that creativity! Hopefully it shines through in my writing and my other artistic endeavors. :)

Reborn..nkw is your time to shine through.
See you on discord.

Thank you so much!
I really hope that my creativity can really flourish through my activity on Steemit.
:)

I believe it can :)
So it's all up to u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46