You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pacific Rim BotWash • Thrift Painting Digital Artwork #2

in #art6 years ago

This is painting is amazing.

But can I also just throw out there that there must be something intrinsic to the way German artists create waterscapes because the first thing the body of water in this work reminded me of was a Hitler that I wish, more than anything, was as appreciated by the Vienna Art School admissions directors as by me:

C66B6416-67EA-40E6-AC1A-2D065B1AA48B.jpeg

Important Note: I don’t like Hitler. I hate Hitler. If what you take away from this is “I can’t believe that guy likes Hitler,” then you are as wrong in your assessment about my assessment about Hitler as Hitler was about Hitler’s assessments about everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83