You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Déjate llevar por su sonido y su historia..Shigatsu wa kimi no uso Review!!

in #art7 years ago

because they have attacked and hid my account. Now I cannot post like you do and be heard. I want everyone to know that this can happen to them here on steemit. Everything can be taken in a few seconds. Everything.

Sort:  

@iloveupvotes , Dude everything on Steemit is always visible all the time. Google how a blockchain works. Quit spamming Steemit please.

Yeah, have him explain. He can't. He just does it to control people. Why do you think I'm doing what i'm doing.

And btw, google is not going to tell me what I experience first hand everyday. But, thanks. If you get a chance tho, tell google they can ask me the real answers if they like instead of playing A.I. Genius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13