You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Do It Yourself"....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 24......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art7 years ago

Your work leave me breathless, i love that part of being original, how did a woman get such gifts, this has made me fall inlove with bpth you and your work. Wow!!! Keep it up!

Sort:  

I'm so glad to provide you something to appreciate @iconnelly. I've made working on myself a high priority, and have come to some realizations that I have put into practice. Everyday I challenge myself to be a better person than I was the day before, and to help more people along my journey. Thanks for showing up here. I appreciate your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69