You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Face Of Addiction

in #art7 years ago

It would seem that we share some things. Art and Buddhism and I had an addicted mother. I have learned from Buddhism to be very present in each moment but also use what I have learned from my mother's' addiction in everything including my art. You are an intriguing person.

Sort:  

I am so happy we can walk the Path together for a time, good friends are an essential part of the wayfarer🙏

The addicts, enablers and psychopaths in my life have been my teachers...teaching me what not to do and wise compassion.

I suppose all paths lead up the mountain as the saying goes. I am glad that I did not have to suffer what my mother did. I wish you peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45