FanArt | Rival Schools Vol. 8

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemers, this time I bring my digital drawings from my beginnings, they are somewhat old but with them I gained experience. The drawing is an attempt to digitize some FanArts Sketchs of the Game RivalSchools.

Rival Schools.

This time I make drawings of the character Akira Kazama of Gedo High School: (details of the character are taken directly from wikipedia).

Natsu had a crush! Look at the date on the sheet

A fight for no reason with Kyosuke. Very old drawing.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index

Sort:  

Están calidad de cool estos dibujos con sus trazos bin definodos que motivan la aventura.

Gracias por el apoyo!

So clean and magical

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50