DigitalArt | Tribute

in #art5 years ago

Below I bring you a series of illustrations that were made as a tribute or gift to other illustrators or made other illustrators to me.

Homenaje

It is a fanArt of my character Hyper of Tales of Yessy made by Elkin Romero creator of Etsukin, behind are his characters Etsukin and HairFire.

Brindis is an illustration that I made as a tribute to the characters of the animators that I respect. From left to right: Etsukin from the Etsukin series character of Elkin Romero. Hyper, my character from Tales Of Yessy. Character Yamil of My Imagination and me.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59