Fan Art | Random Vol.3

in #art6 years ago

Hello Friends, recently I have started to check in my house and I found some old drawings of the time when I still had glitter in my eyes (2002 more or less), that beautiful time in which I studied high school and I loved doing fan arts, this time I bring random fanarts of topics that I liked at that time.

Ramdom Vol.3

A drawing of one of Rurouni Kenshin, the character Misao (Made in 2001).

This drawing is part of probably my first animated sequence, it has a character from a character in a fighting game named Bushido Blade.

Bushido Bladeis a 3D figthing game developed by Lightweight and published by Squaresoft and Sony Computer Entertainment for PlayStation. The game has armed characters . Its name refers to the code of honor of the Japanese warriors, the Bushidō.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77