FanArt | Metal Slug Vol.6

in #art5 years ago

Hello friends, I started to check my house and I found some old drawings of the time when I still have brightness in my eyes (2002 more or less), a beautiful time in which I studied high school and I loved to become to fan arts.

Metal Slug

Metal Slug is a platform game and shots, which I doubt you do not know. As a child I used to play this game a lot and I remember that It had an art gallery that you were unlocking little by little while you were playing. So I dedicate myself to pass it to 95% (not 100% because some challenges are really difficult) to see the excellent illustrations. Usually, there are sheets of recycled paper that is why other drawings or letters are across the other side of the sheet. Next I show some fan art that I made at this time in my life.

Metal Slug Vol.6

Di Cooka Type 11

Di Cokka Type II AFV



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98