Fan Art-DragonBallZ Vol. 1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers, This time I bring you Fan Art Sketchs based in the most popular anime, Dragon Ball Z.

Dragon Ball Z

No need to explain what this anime about, and although I have not seen not even a single one chapter of Dragon Ball I consider what this is the most popular anime.

This drawing is almost 20 years old, 2001, I made it in the euphory time Este dibujo tiene casi 20 años, 2001, I made it in m time of euphoria for thid anime.

Freezer

I made this drawing in a free time at a work meeting hahaha, imagine how interesting it was.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index

Sort:  

The most popular anime indeed, well, to my eyes because I'm a huge fan. Great work

Thank you! my friend!

Bien @hykert. Congelador te quedó genial. No soy fanático de Dragón Ball con Z y sin ella :D Pero reconozco el talento. Buen trabajo.

Considero que el que mejor quedó fue Trunks, se ve bastante realista, es decir con el rostro y el cabello. Aunque nada comparado con el Freezer que está arriba, quedó estupendo.

Gracias por el coment!

Sí, el rostro de trunks quedó mejor que el de los otros en ese dibujo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66