Sort:  

Hi @hungryboggit. Please note the changes to our register and you're part of the first ever Steemit Art Register promotion! You will receive a 100% upvote as soon as my power is recharged

Please join us on Discord to be part of the community and get promoted again in the near future 😊

Thankyou for joining @hungryboggit. I had a look at your blog... WOW! That little Mushroom Guard was super cool! I see you're very new. Keep at it and I'm sure you'll get a following and see rewards in no time :) I will absolutely upvote your art I just have to wait to recharge :)

Thank you so much @spaceginger - I'm really touched and I certainly will be trying my best to be a part of this community - I think there's a bright future ahead. Again, awesome stuff for initiating this, I really appreciate it - Cheers and speak soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64