You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALTER EGO - Spoken Artwork

in #art6 years ago

Your thoughts are deep and has full of sense in it.

Because hope is the only real thing that's keeping us sane. So be that "someone". That someone who will save that "her".

Same as you, I believe in hope which keep us all sane in this world full of darkness. I have survive my own piece of darkness and I would like to be a beacon of hope to those in pain, in the hope that they too will find their way out.

Sort:  

I'm glad that although this post has been very vague, you still find the heart of it. It was hard discussing and expressing about something and avoiding negativity all the way. I tried as much as possible to make it less pessimistic.

I am happy to know that we are a lot of people who have survived such tragedies on our lives. We will keep on fighting 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76